EVENTS

Find Eight Acorns at these upcoming events around New England!

2019

February 9
12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Mill No. 5
250 Jackson Street Lowell MA 10852

WaterFire Art & Craft Festival

April 20, 2019 at 12 PM – 6 PM

The WaterFire Arts Center

475 Valley St, Providence, RI 02908

Art Festival on Washington Street - Photograph by Drew Christhilf

Brewster in Bloom 

Celebrate Spring on Cape Cod!

Friday, May 3, 2019 to Sunday, May 5, 2019

Image result for brewster in bloom 2019

Arts Fest Beverly

June 15, 2019

10am-4pm 

248 Cabot St 
Beverly, Massachusetts

11th Annual SandwichFest Street Festival 

Jun.29

Hoxie House
18 Water St, Sandwich, Ma

Image may contain: house, sky, tree and outdoor ArtBeat 2019

 July 13
11:00pm to 6:00pm. 
Rain date is Sunday, July 14 
1 Davis Square

SomervilleMA

 

Peabody International Festival 2019

September 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM – 5 PM

Main St, Peabody, MA 

 

44th Annual Polyarts Festival

September 15, 2018 at 10 AM – 4 PM   
Hopkinton Town Center, MA
No photo description available.

stART on the Street

Sep.15
Park Ave,Worcester, MA 

 

The Pro.Found Fall 2019 Vintage Market   

Saturday September 21 8:30 am to 5 pm & Sunday September 22 10 am to 4 pm

339 Seven Bridge Rd, Lancaster, MA

IMG_2802.jpg

JP Open Studios

No photo description available.

6 Eliot St, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

 Scituate Art Festival

October 12-14, 2019
Village Green in North Scituate, Rhode Island

Roseland Cottage Fine Arts and Crafts Festival

Saturday, October 19, 10:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 20, 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Roseland Cottage
556 Route 169, Woodstock, CT. 

October Marketplace

Oct. 26, Oct. 27
Downtown Salem District 
Creative Collective Merchant Marketplace: October in Salem

3S Artspace

Nov.16-17, 2019
319 Vaughan St.
Portsmouth, NH

Allston-Brighton Winter Market

 

Harvard Ed Portal

Thursday, December 6 & Friday, December 7: 4:00-8:00pm
Saturday, December 8 & Sunday, December 9: 10:00am-7:00pm 

224 Western Ave, Allston, MA

 

It's a Wonderful Marketplace

Dec.15

South Boston Holiday Market
More coming soon!